Stay Connected
HOME / REVIEWS
Review Us on:
yelp
Yellow Pages
Yellow Pages
Whitney Murphy
11/24/2016
If I could give 6 stars I would! Tom is just incredible. I have suffered from migraines for nearly 2 decades and I have felt so much better since I have been seeing him. He focuses his strength and energy in the areas needed to release tension, and he does it in a way that doesn't hurt, which is incredible! He really does take his time to make sure you get what you need, and his prices are reasonable. I can't recommend him highly enough! (and I'm a self-admitted TOUGH critic!)
Ȑyan Steinhoff
4/30/2016
Extremely satisfied with our experiences at NESAB. Massages were amazing. Thnx
Tanya Bryant
6/23/2016
Tom is amazing and has amazing hands. I've had plenty of massages in my past and Tom is by far the best. Short of a session as it was, I feel much better than when I went in from a muscle tension perspective and a friendly perspective. As a first time client, he was able to immediately pinpoint my tense spots and applied just the right amount of pressure with no direction from me. Only sainted massage therapists can do that in my opinion :-). I highly recommend his services. You will not be disappointed!!
Koni Z.
Studio City, CA
2/25/2016
I arrived at New Era Skin & Body with hot bursts of pain emanating up from the base of my neck, sending pins and needles over the top of my head. I also had a stabbing pain from a knot inside my right shoulder blade, and I was on the verge of tears because I had been in this state for days. I had been to the chiropractor for an adjustment but I wasn't feeling any significant relief. Luckily I found Tom, He didn't just temporarily soothe my muscles. He utilized all kinds of specialized techniques to deeply relax the painful knot and corded muscles. And then he also gave me yummy, soothing massage! He is truly a master of his craft, and I am so relieved to have finally found a massage therapist who is capable of addressing pain.

P. S. Day two, and I am still pain-free!
Yun-mei L.
Cary, NC
8/22/2015
Just got back with my boyfriend from a couple massage. Tom and Rob were wonderful! We will definitely come back again.
Aaks L.
Cleveland, OH
6/30/2014
Bought Groupon Deal for three microdermabrasion treatments for $99 instead of $240 full price. So far, had first appointment with Iris Cheu (who is NC Licensed Esthetician) and can't wait to go back for next 2 (and more) appointments.
She is very knowledgeable and doesn't try to sell more services, like most estheticians try to. She is very warm and was very careful with my microderm (I've had them done before - all diamoned tipped, just like New Era does it).
She also gave advice about skin care regimen at home. We've already scheduled next two appointments and can't wait to see how those two services go. I'll keep you posted if things go down south *hope not*
Kim J.
Cary, NC
3/18/2015
I arrived at New Era Skin & Body with hot bursts of pain emanating up from the base of my neck, sending pins and needles over the top of my head. I also had a stabbing pain from a knot inside my right shoulder blade, and I was on the verge of tears because I had been in this state for days. I had been to the chiropractor for an adjustment but I wasn't feeling any significant relief. Luckily I found Tom, He didn't just temporarily soothe my muscles. He utilized all kinds of specialized techniques to deeply relax the painful knot and corded muscles. And then he also gave me yummy, soothing massage! He is truly a master of his craft, and I am so relieved to have finally found a massage therapist who is capable of addressing pain.

P. S. Day two, and I am still pain-free!
Laura G.
Raleigh, NC
10/30/2014
I bought a Groupon for three neck/shoulder/back massages and I've had two of the three so far. Tom is a great massage therapist. He has a pleasant personality and I leave with the stress gone from my upper body, which is where I hold the majority of my stress. Not sure how his techniques are different from other therapists, however my back,neck,shoulders feel good for days after. He truly is a miracle worker. I will certainly return after my third massage.
Wesley S.
Miami, FL
10/2/2014
Tom is awesome. Its really that simple. Best massage therapist I've ever been to. They have my business as long as I'm in the triangle.
1
subbar